Kiniki jo…jo jo jo!

15 Oct

I just looooooove this beat.  Had me dancing in my office with headphones on.  Yep, my co-workers think I have lost it.  Kiniki jo – jo jo jo!

4 Responses to “Kiniki jo…jo jo jo!”

  1. Myne Whitman October 16, 2009 at 3:34 pm #

    Someone gave some scary explanation for the fire dance in the video. Me I no know sha cos the beat is hot.

    • Rosie October 20, 2009 at 11:15 am #

      Yeah, I did come upon that blog that gave a weird interpretation of demonic connections. why cant a dance just be a dance?

  2. Amanda January 6, 2015 at 11:41 pm #

    Abeg please what is this song called …? My friend sings in nonestop but she has no idea where she heard it from -.-I’m guessing it’s an Afrobeat song right?

    • lucidlilith January 7, 2015 at 10:07 am #

      You just woke me from the land of the blog dead. The song is called “Alanta.”

Leave a Reply

