“F” Word Education

13 Nov

COURTESY: OBIORA FROM NIA

5 Responses to ““F” Word Education”

  1. taynement November 13, 2009 at 1:00 pm #

    it’s not playing 😦

    • Rosie November 13, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

      I just checked it…it plays fine on my computer…I don’t know what is wrong can you try again?

  2. Myne Whitman November 13, 2009 at 6:44 pm #

    I’m laughing my head off here. OMG, the man is hilarious, is he a comedian?

  3. solomonsydelle November 17, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    hahahaha!!!!!!! No words!

  4. solomonsydelle November 17, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    hey what happened to my comment?

Leave a Reply

