Evita: Terrorist/Yar Adua Song

11 Jan

Soooo….while I am recovering from this gawd-awful cold, I leave you with  this Chivita Evita music video is posted courtesy Allowed from NIA.

Enjoy  : D

6 Responses to “Evita: Terrorist/Yar Adua Song”

  1. Azazel January 11, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    Lol hehe some peeps were really jobless o.

  2. Vera Ezimora January 12, 2010 at 12:39 am #

    LOL!

    Saw this on Facebook. Couldn’t stop laughing. I couldn’t get the Chivita/Evita bit though. What was that about? Am I being totally slow here? Cause I heard it in the video too. Anyway, sorry about the cold o. Thank God I’m not close to you.

  3. Andrea January 12, 2010 at 12:07 pm #

    I cant watch this video,, I am at work.. hope you are feeling better ….

  4. lucidlilith January 12, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    It is kinda creative though. I thought it was worth a chuckle of two…

  5. Rayo January 14, 2010 at 12:18 am #

    I thought it was pretty creative and HIGHlarious! Made my evening.

  6. GoodNaijaGirl January 16, 2010 at 2:18 am #

    Awww, get well soon. I liked the first verse the best.

Leave a Reply

