Lady Gaga can sing?!

13 Aug

I heard this on BBC radio and I did a double take.  If she can sing like this, why is she singing crap like “Telephone” and “Alejandro?”

Or wearing clothes like a fashion week reject?????

Her voice has such clarity and range.  I am officially impressed. 

4 Responses to “Lady Gaga can sing?!”

  1. taynement August 13, 2010 at 3:39 pm #

    What do I say? or what do i do? Do I abuse you? or do I feel offended that you think I have been lying? Seriously what course of action should I take?

    Forget her dressing or madness, the woman is live! I mean she started out in coffee shops and stuff so she knows how to perform live. So why exactly is aljeandro and telephone crap? cuz it’s not “deep”?

    Lemme leave now, I don’t want us to fight.

  2. lucidlilith August 13, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    LOL…okay, okay, no vex oh! I mean, all that gettup distracts from her real talent. She is trying to be like Madonna when she could be just herself. She needs to sing more songs that showcase that voice of hers….instead of the song and dance routine reserved for people like Britney Spears.

  3. Mamuje August 13, 2010 at 11:35 pm #

    I actually love Alejandro…..Her stage persona is unique but I think she should know where to draw the the line…its getting waaaaay outta hand…but then again…. whatever rocks her boat!

  4. Reverence August 16, 2010 at 4:48 pm #

    lol! seriously i have to resist the urge to become violent whenever i hear that alejandro song…the worst part is its one of those songs that quickly get stuck in your head.

Leave a Reply

