Smartphone…and update of sorts

5 Nov

Why are smartphone users such snobs?  I am already oppressing Turtle with my new gadget…poor thing.

So I was doing my blogroll when I got to one3snapshot, here is what I found:

LOL…this is so funny!

4 Responses to “Smartphone…and update of sorts”

  1. Ms.O November 5, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    HAHAHAHA!! TEAMBLACKBERYY!!!!!

  2. Tee November 5, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    I second Ms. O…literally…lol

    #teamblackberry

  3. dhjaxman bagucci November 6, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    lol.. saw it on ‘best article every day.’. i loved the blackberry dig though..

  4. EDJ November 8, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    Haha #teamAndroid y’all Blackberry and iPhone users will be just fine! lol.

    Great news, I have replaced my Android phone so I don’t have to be oppressed anymore!

Leave a Reply

