Two Weeks and Counting!

25 Aug

I have been pain-free for two whole weeks!  Ha ha!  I am in such great spirits!  Now I know how other people live.  I am no longer the moody princess of darkness.  I get up happy, grab my coffee and siiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggg: “Gooooooood morningggggggg!!!”

Yep.  I am the annoying happy co-worker.  And yes, they are wondering when the honeymoon will be over.  I am too but I am taking it one day at a time.  Thank you steroids!  And why are you so illegal and bad for the body?  Why can’t you be like jamba juice?  Or Acai Berry?

Just had to put up a happy post today!

5 Responses to “Two Weeks and Counting!”

  1. Tee August 25, 2011 at 12:38 pm #

    Yay for great health…

    Happy days ahead…x

    • Ginger August 26, 2011 at 11:13 am #

      Smiles….
      Yay to that too!!

  2. Neefemi August 25, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    The honeymoon shall last this time and your healing is permanent in Jesus name. Enjoy

  3. coolprincee August 25, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

    good of you to drop by and share good news….

    I can do with a cup of coffee too 🙂

  4. jollof September 12, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    So glad to hear your pain-free (at last). And what a blog makeover! wow! I like it a lot. The Lilith Diaries has been reborn. Thanks for all the referrals by the way. I hope I’m sending some your way too 🙂

Leave a Reply

